IcePlex Calendar

Tuesday, January 01, 2013

  • 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Closed

Wednesday, January 02, 2013

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate
  • 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Hamilton Men

Thursday, January 03, 2013

Friday, January 04, 2013

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Saturday, January 05, 2013

Sunday, January 06, 2013

Monday, January 07, 2013

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Tuesday, January 08, 2013

Wednesday, January 09, 2013

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Thursday, January 10, 2013

Friday, January 11, 2013

Saturday, January 12, 2013

Sunday, January 13, 2013

Monday, January 14, 2013

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Thursday, January 17, 2013

Friday, January 18, 2013

Saturday, January 19, 2013

Monday, January 21, 2013

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Thursday, January 24, 2013

Friday, January 25, 2013

Saturday, January 26, 2013

Sunday, January 27, 2013

Monday, January 28, 2013

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Thursday, January 31, 2013