IcePlex Calendar

Saturday, November 17, 2012

Monday, November 19, 2012

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

  • 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Over 40 Men

Sunday, November 25, 2012

Monday, November 26, 2012

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Friday, November 30, 2012

Saturday, December 01, 2012

Sunday, December 02, 2012

Monday, December 03, 2012

Tuesday, December 04, 2012

Wednesday, December 05, 2012

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Friday, December 07, 2012

Saturday, December 08, 2012

Sunday, December 09, 2012

Monday, December 10, 2012

Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate