IcePlex Calendar

Friday, November 01, 2013

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Saturday, November 02, 2013

Sunday, November 03, 2013

Monday, November 04, 2013

Tuesday, November 05, 2013

Wednesday, November 06, 2013

Thursday, November 07, 2013

Friday, November 08, 2013

Saturday, November 09, 2013

Sunday, November 10, 2013

Monday, November 11, 2013

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Friday, November 15, 2013

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Saturday, November 16, 2013

Sunday, November 17, 2013

Monday, November 18, 2013

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Friday, November 22, 2013

Saturday, November 23, 2013

Sunday, November 24, 2013

Monday, November 25, 2013

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Friday, November 29, 2013

Saturday, November 30, 2013