IcePlex Calendar

Saturday, December 01, 2012

Sunday, December 02, 2012

Monday, December 03, 2012

Tuesday, December 04, 2012

Wednesday, December 05, 2012

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Friday, December 07, 2012

Saturday, December 08, 2012

Sunday, December 09, 2012

Monday, December 10, 2012

Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Friday, December 14, 2012

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Saturday, December 15, 2012

Sunday, December 16, 2012

Monday, December 17, 2012

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

  • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Hamilton Men
  • 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Over 40 Men

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Friday, December 21, 2012

Saturday, December 22, 2012

Sunday, December 23, 2012

Tuesday, December 25, 2012

  • 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Closed

Wednesday, December 26, 2012

  • 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Thursday, December 27, 2012

  • 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Friday, December 28, 2012

Saturday, December 29, 2012

Sunday, December 30, 2012