Admission Calendar

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

  • 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM :: Bartlett Barn NYS Fair

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

  • 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM :: Bartlett Barn NYS Fair

Thursday, August 29, 2013

  • 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM :: Bartlett Barn NYS Fair

Friday, August 30, 2013

Saturday, August 31, 2013

  • 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM :: Bartlett Barn NYS Fair

Sunday, September 01, 2013

  • 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM :: Bartlett Barn NYS Fair

Monday, September 02, 2013

  • 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM :: Bartlett Barn NYS Fair

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Monday, September 16, 2013

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Thursday, September 19, 2013

Sunday, September 22, 2013

Monday, September 23, 2013

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Thursday, September 26, 2013