CDO Advisory Members

Diversity, Equity and Inclusivity

Chief Diversity Officer Advisory Committees

The advisory committees will be involved in assisting in the role out of  surveys created by the National Institute of Transformation and Equity, assist in meeting with campus members to gather information about the campus climate and needs of it's members.  The committees will be active in engaaging the campus in efforts related to diversity, equity and inclusion. The committees will meet twice a month at a time agreeable to the majority of the members.  If you are interested in serving on either committee or have questions, please email Mary Bonderoff, CDO at

Faculty and Staff Advisory Committee

Sarah Bliss –

Gregg Deluca –

Elizabeth Ackman –

Yue Riesbeck –

Amanda Babirad –

Devyn Thomas –

Sarah Bjork –

Laura Piere –

Corey Hayes –

Marsha Cornelius –

Tim Gerken –

Devon Branca –

Jamal Verity –

Marquis Bennett –

Joanna Baker –

Jennifer Stowell –

Student Advisory Committee

Dyandria Scott

Gabrielle Dinger

Ashley M Colvin

Latorsha Washington

Jean Carlos Perez

Michael Anton Perez 

Jamel Zario Foster

Samuel K E Coffie

Maxine Yva Paillant 

Dayma Margarit Lino

Ayanna L Legare

David Romain

Quane Hargrove

Tiarra Rene Nesmith

Kemrita Ca Baptiste 

Matthew Alb Keicher

Maria Ele Cortezano