Request Information

School of Business and Hospitality

Dean: Jeannette H. Evans
Phone: (315) 684-6067

Travel and Tourism: Hospitality Management A.A.S.

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Kerry J. Beadle
Associate Professor
Department Chair
John D. Felton
Assistant Professor
Rene C. Gabriel
Assistant Professor
Joan M. Johnson
Anthony Lupino
Assistant Professor
Louis F. Cavallero
Adjunct Instructor
Brenda S. Coogan
Instructional Support Assistant
Travel Agent