Request Information

School of Liberal Arts

Dean: Paul F. Griffin
Phone: (315) 684-6081

Criminal Justice A.A.S.

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Clare E. Armstrong-Seward
Associate Professor
Criminal Justice Program Chair
Mark D. Blakeslee
Assistant Professor
Diane M. Dober
Instructor CSL
David M. Krause
Instructor CSL
Gabrielle O. Liddy
Instructor CSL
Patrick J. O'Sullivan
Adjunct Instructor
Litigation Attorney
Kevin M. Voce
Adjunct Instructor
Scott M. Weeks
Instructor CSL
Jason S. Whitehead

Admissions Requirements

Students who have not met minimum requirements for success in the required language arts courses will be required to successfully complete the recommended college pre-requisite courses before being admitted to the program.