President's Advisory Council

  • Peter Fobare
    Senior Vice President
    Consumer Division, Oneida Ltd, (retired)
    Oneida, New York
  • Melissa Manfred
    Director and Sustainability Consultant
    Manfred Construction Company
    Port Henry, New York
  • Barbara Ashkin
    Chief Financial Officer
    CxTec Company
    Syracuse, New York
  • Robert Berkey, III
    Chief Operating Officer
    Pyramid Brokerage Company/Cushman Wakefield Companies
    Syracuse, New York
  • Matt Roberts
    Sherrill Manufacturing Company
    Sherrill, New York
  • Greg Harden
    Harden Furniture Company
    McConnellsville, New York
  • Robert Trachtenberg
    Retired, TDO, Solutions for Manufacturing and Technology
    New Hartford, New York
  • Melanie W. Littlejohn
    Vice President
    National Grid
    New York, New York
  • Barry Weiss
    Chief Administrative Officer
    Onondaga County District Attorney’s Office
    Syracuse, New York
  • Mary Beth Primo
    Deputy County Executive, Physical Services
    Onondaga County
    Syracuse, New York
  • Robert Simpson
    Centerstate CEO
    Syracuse, New York
  • Wayne McFarland
    Cazenovia, New York
  • Dennis Duval
    Syracuse, New York
  • Kimberly A. Boynton
    President & Chief Executive Officer
    Crouse Hospital
    Syracuse, New York
  • David Katleski
    President and Founder
    Empire Brewing Company
    Syracuse/Cazenovia, New York
  • Brian Bartlett
    Regional Executive
    Onondaga County Economic Development Office
    Syracuse, New York
  • Paul McNeil
    General Manager
    Boston Peabody Marriott
    Boston, Massachusetts
  • Phil Van Horne
    President & CEO
    Blue Rock Energy
    Syracuse, New York
  • Troy Waffner
    Acting Director
    New York State Fair
    Syracuse, New York