IcePlex Calendar

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Thursday, February 14, 2013

Friday, February 15, 2013

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Saturday, February 16, 2013

Monday, February 18, 2013

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Thursday, February 21, 2013

Saturday, February 23, 2013

  • 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Hamilton Men

Monday, February 25, 2013

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Thursday, February 28, 2013

Saturday, March 02, 2013

Monday, March 04, 2013

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Tuesday, March 05, 2013

Wednesday, March 06, 2013

Thursday, March 07, 2013

Friday, March 08, 2013

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Saturday, March 09, 2013

Monday, March 11, 2013

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Tuesday, March 12, 2013