IcePlex Calendar

Saturday, March 02, 2013

Monday, March 04, 2013

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Tuesday, March 05, 2013

Wednesday, March 06, 2013

Thursday, March 07, 2013

Friday, March 08, 2013

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Saturday, March 09, 2013

Monday, March 11, 2013

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Thursday, March 14, 2013

Saturday, March 16, 2013

Sunday, March 17, 2013

Monday, March 18, 2013

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Thursday, March 21, 2013

Friday, March 22, 2013

  • 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM :: IcePlex - Ciarrocchi Rink Public Skate

Saturday, March 23, 2013

Sunday, March 24, 2013

Monday, March 25, 2013

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Thursday, March 28, 2013

Saturday, March 30, 2013