President's Cabinet


  • David Rogers, President
  • Robert Blanchet, Dean of Admission
  • Mary Bonderoff, Chief Diversity Officer
  • Jennie Bowden, Executive Director, MAC
  • Graham Garner, Executive Director of Communications and Marketing
  • JoAnn Godfrey, Executive Assistant to the President
  • Theresa Kevorkian, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
  • Tim Penix, Vice President of Syracuse EOC
  • Roberta Sloan, Interim Chief Information Officer and Chief Financial Officer
  • Barry Spriggs, Provost
  • Marian Whitney, Assistant to the President for Institutional Research and Effectiveness
  • Jason Zbock, Executive Director Norwich Campus

Meeting Minutes

The President's Cabinet meeting documents are archived here for your convenience. Access to the meeting minutes requires a valid Faculty/Staff username and password. You will only need to log in once to view all minutes.

2018 – 2019

2017 – 2018

2016 – 2017

Contact Information

Office of the President

Phone: 315.684.6044
Fax: 315.684.6109