President's Cabinet


  • David Rogers - President
  • Robert Blanchet - Chief Planning and Assessment Officer
  • Jennifer Bowden - Executive Director, Morrisville Auxiliary Corporation
  • Jamie Cyr - Vice President of Administration and Finance
  • Monica Grau - Vice President for Student Affairs and Chief Diversity Officer
  • Suzan Harkness - Provost
  • Jennifer Jones - Executive Assistant to the President
  • Theresa Kevorkian - Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Executive Director, Morrisville College Foundation
  • Tim Penix - Vice President, Syracuse Educational Opportunity Center

Meeting Minutes

Access to the meeting minutes requires a valid Faculty/Staff username and password. You will only need to log in once to view all documents.